You can deactivate your account any moment by pressing the «Deactivate Membership» button in your Configurations webpage

You can deactivate your account any moment by pressing the «Deactivate Membership» button in your Configurations webpage We may cancel your accessibility and use of your own Features, from the our only discernment, any moment, for any reason if any cause, and you may with no warning for your requirements. After you deactivate your account, …

You can deactivate your account any moment by pressing the «Deactivate Membership» button in your Configurations webpage Les mer »